Day 7 List 10 songs that you’re loving right now.

  1. If the whole world was watching, I’d still dance with you
  2. You don’t have to run, I know what you’ve been through
  3. If I see you in my dreams tonight
  4. Let go of all your haunted dreams tonight
  5. I’ll rise up
    and I’ll do it a thousands times again for you, for you, for you, for you
  6. Unstoppable today, I’m unstoppable today
  7. I want your love and I want your revenge
  8. You put your arms around me and I’m home
  9. 心から 愛せる 人
    [The one I love from the bottom of my heart]
  10. あふれだす 情熱を 胸 に ドコ まで も ゆく よ
    [With this overflowing passion in my chest, I will go anywhere]
Write a Note

