I am a bobblehead reviewer

by a. noelle

With a fondness for reading challenges.

If I chose to write a book review, I would probably pick a book that I would never recommend. At least then the review would exhibit some semblance of meaningful interpretation. My reading recommendations are far too passionate for the written form. Almost immediately upon finishing an amazing read, given very little time to reflect (and regain composure), I am beset by an overwhelming need to make someone else experience this piece of literary bliss, the words that tumble from my mouth a series of fragments (“So many feels!”) and phatic expressions punctuated with wild gestures and nods, nods, nods . . .

I could lose my head over a good book.

bookriot readharder challenge 2015 words ephemera

The Book Riot 2015 Read Harder Challenge


@mooberrypies • #readharder

